CSJ HANNON

PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER TITLES

A life-changing discovery
READ
Her husband is dead….
To prove her innocence she must find another’s guilt.
 
Fans of The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl looking for a dark, gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist will love Dark Vet.
 
Join for updates/release dates here.

TEEN / YA TITLES (CHRIS HANNON)

Explosive Teen Spy Thriller & Book Prize Finalist
Read book 1
Books 1 & 2
Save 40%

Rating: 5 out of 5.

PEOPLE’S BOOK PRIZE FINALIST

“This is a fast paced, thrilling novel with an engaging mystery.”

“Fans of Alex Rider will love it!”

“A cinematic action romp packed with great characters and dark deeds!”

“For fans of Anthony Horowitz, Ally Carter, Eoin Colfer and Robert Muchamore this is highly recommended – a thrilling YA page turner with a lot to offer girls and boys in the 21st Century. “

“Amazing! Orca Rising gave me Hunger Games and Maze Runner vibes. Must read for anyone who liked these. Can’t wait for the next one!”

“Twists and turns along the way made for a great read. Recommended.”

“The most obvious comparison to others works are the Alex Rider and H.I.V.E. series, which aren’t bad company for Chris Hannon and Ocean to be in at all!”

“A fun, quick read. Interesting premise. Well fleshed out characters. Perfect for younger readers.”

“Reminds me of the Alex Rider series, which I love.”

“I love Ocean and the fact that this book gave me some Maze Runner vibes and a little bit of Hunger Games too.”